Amanda Flores
Chief Executive Officer
aflores@atgcapital.com
Tel: 858-405-8345


King Richards
Chief Financial Officer
krichards@atgcapital.com
Tel: 858-405-8345


Tania Babeshoff
Account Executive
Tbabeshoff@atgcapital.com
Tel: 949-254-5295


Adam Sripetch
Account Executive
asripetch@atgcapital.com
Tel: 760-270-0124


Shonda Mullins
Account Executive
smullins@atgcapital.com
Tel:510-205-2945


Gavin Mora
Account Executive
Gmora@atgcapital.com
Tel: 408-661-5045



ATG Capital Corporate 11020 Vanowen St. No. Hollywood Ca 91605
Email: info@atgcapital.com
Tel: 858-427-0845